Ohio Education Staff - Buckeye Community Hope Foundation

Leadership

Jennifer

Jennifer L. Schorr

VP of Education
Email: jschorr@buckeyehope.org
Jason

Jason Moore

Senior Director of Education
Email: jmoore@buckeyehope.org
Carol

Dr. Carol Young

Director of Accountability & School Improvement
Email: cyoung@buckeyehope.org
Maureen

Maureen Barbessi

Director of Compliance
Email: mbarbessi@buckeyehope.org

School Improvement Team

Mindy

Mindy Farry

School Improvement Representative
Email: mfarry@buckeyehope.org
Illie

Illie Massey

School Improvement Representative
Email: imassey@buckeyehope.org
Stan

Stan Nicol

Data Analysis and School Accountability
Email: snicol@buckeyehope.org
Joni

Joni Byus

School Improvement Representative
Email: jbyus@buckeyehope.org
Brit

Brit Seward

School Improvement Representative
Email: bseward@buckeyehope.org
Zoe

Zoe Plotnick

School Improvement Representative
Email: zplotnick@buckeyehope.org
Dane

Dane Puterbaugh

School Improvement Representative
Email: dputerbaugh@buckeyehope.org

Regional Representatives

Kim

Kim Blevins

Regional Representative
Email: kblevins@buckeyehope.org
Nicole Brock

Nicole Brock

Regional Representative
Email: nbrock@buckeyehope.org
Joe Calinger

Joe Calinger

Regional Representative
Email: jcalinger@buckeyehope.org
Josh

Joshua Gossett

Regional Representative
Email: jgossett@buckeyehope.org
Karen

Karen Rose

Regional Representative
Email: krose@buckeyehope.org
DSC_7810

Flip

Office Assistant
Scroll to Top